Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
MS girls Volleyball game vs LaPine @ home
-
Gym (200)
Tue, Sep 28
Lifetouch Photos PYP
-
Wed, Sep 29
Lifetouch Photos MYP
-
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Peaks Parents Meeting
-
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
No School Staff In-Service
-
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
PS field trip to D & D Ranch
-
Sat, Oct 16
SPS Gala time TBD
-
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Fri, Oct 22
MS boys basketball practice
-
Gym (200)
Sat, Oct 23