Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
No School Memorial Day
-
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
5th Grade Move Up Day
-
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Talent Show Tech Rehearsal
-
6th G PA Show
-
Sport Team Celebration
-
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Talent Show Rehearsal
-
Mon, Jun 6
Talent Show
-
Tue, Jun 7
Wed, Jun 8
7th G Rafting Trip
-
SPCO Room Parent Meeting
-
Fri, Jun 10
End of Year BBQ
-
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
8th grade graduation
-
Wed, Jun 15
Last Day of School - Field day!
-
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2