Skip To Main Content

Parents

Calendar

February 2023
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Room Parent Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Open SPCO Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
PYP Battle of the Books
-
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
FlapJack Friday
-
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Room Parent Meeting
-
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5

Past Peaks Posts

2023 Peaks Post: January 3rd

December 14th, 2022 Peaks Post

December 6th, 2022 Peaks Post

November 29th, 2022 Peaks Post 

November 15th, 2022 Peaks Post 

November 8th, 2022 Peaks Post

November 1st, 2022 Peaks Post 

October 25th, 2022 Peaks Post

October 18th, 2022 Peaks Post

October 11th, 2022 Peaks Post

October 4th, 2022 Peaks Post

September 27th, 2022 Peaks Post 

September 20th, 2022 Peaks Post

August 30th, 2022 News to Know

World Leadership School Payment Portal

VOLUNTEER SCHOOL WIDE SIGNUPS

Small, medium and large buttons will have the same color options.

Classroom Links for Volunteers

LIFE LONG LEARNER SCHOLARSHIP

The Lifelong Learner Scholarship celebrates the IB learner profile traits. Available for SPS students, this one-year 50% tuition scholarship is awarded to one MYP and one 3rd-5th PYP student each year who strongly exemplifies an IB learner profile trait in their community. Applications by the student and a community member are required. Teacher recommendations are also considered.

Application For 2022-23

iPhone

Do you have the app?

DOWNLOAD THE SEVEN PEAKS APP FOR QUICK ACCESS TO IMPORTANT NEWS, ANNOUNCEMENTS, CALENDARS, AND LINKS. FIND THE SEVEN PEAKS APP ON GOOGLE PLAY OR THE APP STORE.

All parents are encouraged to download the app and use this as their primary source of information for staff directory, calendars and notifications!

Rock Band Sign Up

Required

ROCK BAND PROGRAM:
6 session offering ending in a performance week of 3/13
Scheduled based on groups availability (small groups of no more than 5/6) including weekends 
Open to students outside of SPS as well.
Cost is $300 per student
Meets in SPS band room
Student Namerequired
First Name
Last Name
Parent Namerequired
First Name
Last Name

Payment Information

Provide an email address for the receipt.
Please select a payment typerequired
Billing Addressrequired
Cardholder Namerequired

MAJOR DATES 2022-23

September 7th, 2022- First Day of School

October 3rd, 2022 - No School, Inservice

October 27-28th, 2022 - No School, Conferences

November 11th, 2022 - No School, Veterans Day

November 21-25th, 2022 - No School, Thanksgiving Break

December 19th, 2022-January 2nd, 2023 - No School, Christmas Break

January 3rd, 2023 - No School, Inservice 

January 16th, 2023 - No School, MLK Day

January 30th, 2023 - No School, Semester Break 

February 20th, 2023 - No School, Presidents Day

March 27th-31st, 2023 - No School, Spring Break

April 3rd, 2023 - No School, Inservice

April 27-28th, 2023 - No School, Conferences

May 29th, 2023 - No School, Memorial Day

June 14th, 2023 - Last Day of School