Skip To Main Content

Parents

Calendar

October 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
SPS Moms Club Bingo Night
-
Silver Moon Brewing, 24 NW Greenwood Ave, Bend, OR 97703, USA
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 11
6th grade to OMSI/Camp Gray
-
Wed, Oct 12
6th grade to OMSI/Camp Gray
-
Open SPCO Meeting
-
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
SPS Dad's Club: Sports Bar Hangout
-
Sidelines Sportsbar & Grill, 1020 NW Wall St, Bend, OR 97703, USA
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
FlapJack Friday
-
Sat, Oct 22
Gala 2022
-
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Halloween Bingo
-
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Room Parent Meeting
-
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
First page of the PDF file: 2022-23SPCOSponsoredEvents
iPhone

Do you have the app?

DOWNLOAD THE SEVEN PEAKS APP FOR QUICK ACCESS TO IMPORTANT NEWS, ANNOUNCEMENTS, CALENDARS, AND LINKS. FIND THE SEVEN PEAKS APP ON GOOGLE PLAY OR THE APP STORE.

All parents are encouraged to download the app and use this as their primary source of information for staff directory, calendars and notifications!

MAJOR DATES 2022-23

September 7th, 2022- First Day of School

October 3rd, 2022 - No School, Inservice

October 27-28th, 2022 - No School, Conferences

November 11th, 2022 - No School, Veterans Day

November 21-25th, 2022 - No School, Thanksgiving Break

December 19th, 2022-January 2nd, 2023 - No School, Christmas Break

January 3rd, 2023 - No School, Inservice 

January 16th, 2023 - No School, MLK Day

January 30th, 2023 - No School, Semester Break 

February 20th, 2023 - No School, Presidents Day

March 27th-31st, 2023 - No School, Spring Break

April 3rd, 2023 - No School, Inservice

April 27-28th, 2023 - No School, Conferences

May 29th, 2023 - No School, Memorial Day

June 14th, 2023 - Last Day of School